Music, Television, The Good Old Days, Videos

Celebrate Stevie Wonder’s birthday with this truly incredible live performance footage, circa NYC 1972. Set list below…

1. For Once In My Life
2. If You Really Love Me
3. Superwoman
4. You And I
5. Interview
6. What’s Going On/My Cherie Amour
7. Blowing In The Wind
8.With A Chid’s Heart
9. Love Having You Around
10. Signed Sealed Delivered/Papa Was A Rolling Stone
11. Superstition
12. Maybe Your Baby/Superstition Outro
13. Uptight Everything’s Alright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s