Snowing in LA


Here’s a very, very dope new rap song featuring Denmark Vessey on the mic and Earl Sweatshirt on the beat. It’s a bonus cut off the upcoming vinyl release of Denny’s 2015 album Martin Lucid Dream, available for pre-order now on the Fat Beats site. Listen above.

The Carrollton Heist Remixed



One of my favorite releases of the year—Curren$y & Alchemist’s  tape The Carrollton Heist—just got a full makeover by an all-star team of producers including Al himself, Knxwlegde, Jake One, Evidence, Earl Sweatshirt, Oh No and more. Stream and download in the link below…

Curren$y & Alchemist – The Carrollton Heist Remixed

Track List:

1. Cartridge Remix (Produced by Knxwledge)
2. Black Rally Stripes Remix (Produced by Jake One)
3. Vibrations Remix (Produced by Budgie)
4. Disappearing Ink Remix ft. Styles P (Produced by Sebb Bash)
5. Drowsy Day Remix ft. Action Bronson (Produced by Alchemist)
6. 500 Lbs Of Gas Remix (Produced by Evidence)
7. Mack Book Remix (Produced by Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Benz Maroon Remix (Produced by SAMIYAM)
9. Fat Albert Remix ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by Knxwledge)
10. Smoking In The Rain Remix (Produced by Oh No)