Egregious x Brewster’s Millions


Here’s a pair of new Willie The Kid songs, off his upcoming album Capital Gains. Up top is “Egregious,” produced by Evidence. And below is “Brewster’s Millions,” produced by Alchemist and featuring Curren$y. Looking forward to this project—WTK is too nice!

The Carrollton Heist Remixed



One of my favorite releases of the year—Curren$y & Alchemist’s  tape The Carrollton Heist—just got a full makeover by an all-star team of producers including Al himself, Knxwlegde, Jake One, Evidence, Earl Sweatshirt, Oh No and more. Stream and download in the link below…

Curren$y & Alchemist – The Carrollton Heist Remixed

Track List:

1. Cartridge Remix (Produced by Knxwledge)
2. Black Rally Stripes Remix (Produced by Jake One)
3. Vibrations Remix (Produced by Budgie)
4. Disappearing Ink Remix ft. Styles P (Produced by Sebb Bash)
5. Drowsy Day Remix ft. Action Bronson (Produced by Alchemist)
6. 500 Lbs Of Gas Remix (Produced by Evidence)
7. Mack Book Remix (Produced by Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Benz Maroon Remix (Produced by SAMIYAM)
9. Fat Albert Remix ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by Knxwledge)
10. Smoking In The Rain Remix (Produced by Oh No)